Legislative Connections

U.S. Congress

The Honorable Paul Mitchell (R)
10th Congressional District
48701 Van Dyke Ave.
Shelby Township, MI 48317
Phone: (586) 997-5010; Fax: (586) 997-5013
Mitchell Website

The Honorable Sander Levin (D)
United States Representative
12th Congressional District
27085 Gratiot Avenue
Roseville, MI 48066
Phone: (586) 498-7122; Fax: (586) 498-7123

U.S. Senators

The Honorable Gary Peters (D)
Patrick V. McNamara Federal Building
477 Michigan Avenue. Suite 1860
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 226-6020; Fax: (202) 224-7387 (Washington)
senator@peters.senate.gov

The Honorable Debbie Stabenow (D)
The Marquette Building
243 W. Congress, Suite 550
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 961-4330; Fax: (313) 961-7566
senator@stabenow.senate.gov

State Government

Governor Rick Snyder (R)
Attn: Scheduling Department
State Capitol
P.O. Box 30013
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: (517) 373-3400 Fax: (517) 335-6863
Rick.snyder@michigan.gov

Lt. Gov. Brian Calley
Romney Bldg.
111 S. Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: (517) 373-3400    Fax: (517) 335-6863
Brian.calley@michigan.gov

State Senators

The Honorable Steve Bieda (D)
State Senator 9th District (St.Clair Shores)
310 Farnum Building, P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536
517-373-8360
senSBieda@senate.michigan.gov

The Honorable Tory Rocca (R)
State Senator 10th District (Clinton Twp)
205 Farnum Building, P.O. 30036
Lansing, MI  48909-7536
Phone: 517-373-7315    Fax: 517-373-3126
sentrocca@senate.michigan.gov

The Honorable Jack Brandenburg (R)
State Senator 11th District (Harrison, Chesterfield, Clinton & Macomb townships)
P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536
Phone: (517) 373-7670
Fax: (517) 373-5958
jbrandenburg@senate.michigan.gov

State House of Representatives

The Honorable Pamela Hornberger (R)
State House Representative 32nd District
Chief Deputy Whip
State Capitol, N-796
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Phone: (517) 373-8931
Fax: (517) 373-8637
PamelaHornberger@house.mi.gov

The Honorable Jeff Yaroch (R)
State House Representative 33rd District
State Capitol, N-797
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Phone: (517) 373-0820
Fax: (517) 373-5974
JeffYaroch@house.mi.gov

The Honorable Steve Marino (R)
State House Representative 24th District
State Capitol, S-788
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Phone: (517) 373-0113
Fax: (517) 373-5912
SteveMarino@house.mi.gov

The Honorable William Sowerby (D)
State House Representative 31st District
State Capitol, N-795
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Phone: (517) 373-0159
Fax: (517) 373-5893
WilliamSowerby@house.mi.gov

Macomb County Government

Mark A. Hackel (D)
Executive
Macomb County Executive's Office
Macomb County Administration Building
One South Main, 9th Floor
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
(586) 469-7001
executive@macombgov.org

Kathy Brower
County Clerk/Register of Deeds
Macomb County Clerk's Office
40 North Main, 1st Floor
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
(586) 469-5175

Board of Commisioners

Phil Kraft (R)
District 8 (Chesterfield Township)
Phone: (586) 469-5125
Phil.Kraft@macombgov.org

Bob Smith (D) - Chair
District 12 (Clinton Township)
Phone: (586) 469-5125
Bob.Smith@macombgov.org

Elizabeth Lucido (D)
District 9 (Clinton and Harrison Townships)
Phone: (586) 469-5125
Elizabeth.Lucido@macombgov.org

Leon Drolet (R)
District 13 (Macomb and Clinton Townships)
Phone: (586) 469-5125
Leon.Drolet@macombgov.org

Robert Leonetti (D)
District 10 (Harrison Township and St. Clair Shores)
Phone: (586) 469-5125
Robert.Leonetti@macombgov.org

Local Government

Daniel Acciavatti
Supervisor, Chesterfield Township
47275 Sugarbush Road
Chesterfield, MI 48047
Phone: (586) 949-0400
dacciavatti@chesterfieldtwp.org

Kenneth J. Verkest
Supervisor, Harrison Township
38151 L'Anse Creuse
Harrison Township, MI 48045
Phone: (586) 466-1400
kverkest@harrison-township.org

Robert J. Cannon
Supervisor, Clinton Township
40700 Romeo Plank
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Phone: (586) 723-8092
r.cannon@clintontownship-mi.gov

Janet Dunn
Supervisor, Macomb Township
54111 Broughton
Macomb, MI 48042
Phone: (586) 992-0710
supervisor@macomb-mi.gov

Kip C. Walby
Mayor, City of St. Clair Shores
27600 Jefferson Circle Drive
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
Phone: (586) 335-8818
walby@scsmi.net